You are here: Home Events Birdsfoot Trefoil as a Forage on Organic Dairy Farms

Birdsfoot Trefoil as a Forage on Organic Dairy Farms

What
  • Learning
  • Gardening Techniques and Growing
  • Webinar
When May 15, 2014
from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Where Webinar- Online
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

 

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Birdsfoot Trefoil as a forage on organic dairy farms with Dr. Jennifer MacAdam, Utah State University, on Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 2 PM Eastern Time (1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public and advance registration is required. Attendees will be able to type in questions for the speaker.

 

More information about this event…

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy