You are here: Home Events GOTS 4.0 Webinar

GOTS 4.0 Webinar

— filed under: ,

What
  • Webinar
  • Learning
When Jun 11, 2014
from 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Where Webinar- Online
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

 

The Organic Trade Association (OTA) in partnership with Textile Exchange will host a  a webinar on the changes made to the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) Version 4.0. The webinar will take place on Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST. Speakers will include Gwendolyn Wyard (OTA, Regulatory Director of Organic Standards and Food Safety), Ashley Gill (Textile Exchange, Integrity Specialist), Sandra Marquardt (GOTS, Representative in North America), and Marcus Bruegel (GOTS, Technical Director). There is no fee to participate in this webinar. Please register here.

More information about this event…

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy