You are here: Home Events NOP Update Webinar

NOP Update Webinar

— filed under:

Join eOrganic for a webinar by Miles McEvoy, Deputy Administrator of the USDA National Organic Program. In this webinar, he will provide an update about National Organic Program (NOP) priorities and key projects. The content will focus on updates of interest to organic producers, handlers, and certifiers. The webinar will take place on March 13, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It's free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

What
  • Webinar
When Mar 13, 2013
from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Where Online
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Join eOrganic for a webinar by Miles McEvoy, Deputy Administrator of the USDA National Organic Program. In this webinar, he will provide an update about National Organic Program (NOP) priorities and key projects. The content will focus on updates of interest to organic producers, handlers, and certifiers. The webinar will take place on March 13, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It's free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

More information about this event…

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy