You are here: Home Events Organic Dry Bean Production Systems and Cultivar Choices

Organic Dry Bean Production Systems and Cultivar Choices

— filed under: ,

What
  • Webinar
  • Learning
When Nov 12, 2013
from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Where Webinar- Online
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Organic Dry Bean Production Systems and Cultivar Choices, by Thomas Michaels et al. of the University of Minnesota. The webinar will take place on November 12, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required. Participants will be able to type in questions for the speaker.

Register now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/265457072

System Requirements

Java needs to be installed and working on your computer to join the webinar. If you have concerns, please test your Java at http://java.com/en/download/testjava.jsp prior to joining the webinar. If you are running Mac OS X 10.5 with Safari, please be sure to test your Java. If it isn't working, please try Firefox (http://www.mozilla.com) or Chrome (http://www.google.com/chrome).

PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

More information about this event…

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy