2016 Board Election Results for Oregon Tilth Membership

The Oregon Tilth Board of Directors elections were held through mailed ballots, closing on December 2, 2016. Board Secretary, Susan Schechter and Membership Advisory Committee Chair, Joel Reiten, tabulated the results for the three nominated candidates: Bill Tracy, Ryan Wist and Emma Sirois.

All three candidates were elected to serve three-year terms starting January 2017.

Special thanks and appreciation to our diverse membership that make up a community of some of the most committed changemakers, leaders, advocates and tireless practitioners for a biologically sound and socially equitable future for our food. Thank you, #TilthNation.

Please learn more about our board members on our About section.