Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Growing Vegetables and Fruit without Irrigation in Northern California and the Maritime Pacific Northwest

February 19, 2016 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar about dry farming on February 19, 2016 at 4PM Eastern Time (3PM Central, 2PM Mountain, 1PM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3317442457039111169

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.