Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

New Times: New Tools: Cultivating Resilience on Your Organic Farm

February 23, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar by Laura Lengnick on Cultivating Resilience on Your Organic Farm! The webinar takes place on February 23, 2016 at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. Like all eOrganic webinars, it is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4886818284651307521

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.