Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Unique Fly Control Methods for Organic Dairy Production

March 24, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar about fly control options on certified organic dairy farms. The webinar will take place on March 24, 2016 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public; advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1773756717862333185

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.