Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Good Sense Food Safety Practices on Organic Vegetable Farms

March 16, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join eOrganic for a webinar on good sense food safety practices on organic diversified vegetable farms by Chris Blanchard of Purple Pitchfork! The webinar takes place on March 16th at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8024480323275610626

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.