Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Webinar on Organic Management of SWD

February 1, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Free

Join eOrganic for a webinar on organic management of Spotted Wing Drosophila on February 1, 2017, at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

[callout]Register now[/callout]

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.