Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Working With Local Organic Grains

March 8, 2016 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

eOrganic invites you to a webinar by bakers and pasta makers on incorporating local grains into their businesses. The webinar takes place on March 8 at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. Like all our webinars, it is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4806230679405004545

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.